Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 219 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    The ordering process was user friendly. The free shipping discount was a great help and it was a determining factor for placing an order today.

    MIDLOTHIAN, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    I was surprised that this product was cheaper at a dealership compared with an online seller. The only gripe I have is that the actual shipping was more than double the estimated shipping with my zip code. Oh well, still better than wasting an hour of my time to go get it.

    SAINT PETERS, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-16

    Good so far.

    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    4

    SPRINGDALE, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-09

    Great experience in the past order

    TROY, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    Good

    Chicago heights, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    Great! I checked all the local dealers and Bommarito was by far the best. The part I ordered was even cheaper than Advance Auto.

    CRYSTAL CITY, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-07

    easy to find the part I was looking for.

    Saint Louis, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    easy way to order genuine parts

    ROLLA, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    Smooth transaction

    MECHANICSBURG, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    FAST, EASY , PAINLESS - ALL ITEMS AT A GREAT DISCOUNTED PRICE!

    WENTZVILLE, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Thank you for making this part available to order online! I hope it is in stock and ships fast. I hope you have a wonderful day.

    SPRINGFIELD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Easy ordering process

    KIRKWOOD, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Easy!

    SAINT LOUIS, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-19

    Very satisfied with the parts I have previously purchased from you guys, definitely will continue to shop here and will recommend to friends and family..

    Irving, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    Great prices!

    FLORISSANT, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Very easy to order OEM parts using vin number

    SAINT LOUIS, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    I like the easy to use web site and the option to check at a later time if not readym

    TELFORD, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    Good prices and easy ordering.

    HILO, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Excellent

    Bronx, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    very helpful sales representative

    SEA CLIFF, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Awsome wishes it was as good as you guys!

    YUMA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-25

    Very satisfied with discount and checkout. Hope to be happy with delivery and product.

    Garden City, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    Nice to have Free Shipping.

    NILES, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    Purchase process super easy. Have your VIN number!

    LONGMONT, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    EASY TO NAVIGATE WEBSITE, GREAT PRICES, AND FREE SHIPPING!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE

    ELMWOOD PARK, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    reggie did an amazing joe helping me thur getting the correct part it a timely manner great job thank you

    LINDALE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    Great price!

    Saint Charles, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    Thank You ,,,Awesome job

    APACHE JCT, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    Very pleased doing business with Bommarito Toyota.

    DEMING, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    GREAT PRICE

    N BELLMORE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    Easy to look up parts using VIN #

    FREDONIA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    Best prices... compared to other online dealerships.

    BRYAN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    THANKS FOR YOUR HELP.

    BRYAN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    Excellent

    FORT SMITH, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    See Reggie

    FLORISSANT, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-16

    Great

    Farmerville, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    Great

    SAINT LOUIS, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    very satisfied as long as it is the right part

    MAXWELL, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    Good customer support. THey called me back to correct the part number

    Fairfield, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    clear website. Easy to navigate

    Fairfield, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    Great job. I called because I had questions and the parts rep did a great job. Always good prices online at this dealership.

    Saint Charles, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    Jon in the parts dept helped me a lot. Kept me from ordering the wrong part. Thank You

    Nashville, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    Exact replacement seems to be available. Looking forward to receiving these.

    Jefferson City, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    great deal

    Troy, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    service department (Reggie Pearson)was very helpful and prompt with verifying my order.

    Saint Charles, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    Dean in parts was very helpful with my online order by reviewing the part numbers and ensuring my order was correct.

    Kerrville, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    I had an excellent transaction. Came to the website from a search engine. Checked on cost of my needed product and was surprised at the difference between Bommarito Toyota and my local dealer, as well as eBay seller prices. Navigating the website was orderly and easily done. Placing my order was also very easily accomplished. And with "free shipping" over $50 order, how can you beat it? Thanks Bommarito for saving me $$. Jerry

    Chillicothe, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Easy web site. Easy web site.Hoe you are still shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    Great to do business with, Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    everything you need. fast and efficient/ easy to locate accessories.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    GREAT HELP AND SERVICE. parts priced below other online retailers and staff were very nice and helpful with questions to ensure the part fit my older vehicle. great experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Quick & Easy. No Muss, No Fuss & Simple to use.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Clean up your descriptions. Really, really easy to order parts for my 2010 Tundra, being certain I got the correct parts not so much. Too many erroneous diagrams and descriptions attached to the correct parts to leave you certain about parts you’ve ordered. Thank God for the local crew at Bommarito Toyota who diligently check my order for any needed corrections.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    Great site to order your parts, then go pick them up. Prices can't be beat. I had a very hard time finding the WS transmission fluid, but I eventually did find it. Other than that, I had no problem using the part numbers from the Lexus part site and plugging them into your search field. Not the first time I've bought here, and probably not the last.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    I had trouble finding the WS transmission fluid, but everything else was a snap.

    Troy, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Great experience. Easy to find the part, easy to order

    O Fallon, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Ted in Texas. You had what I was looking for. The purchasing experience was great (fast).

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Easy to order. Very easy to order and at a fair price. Could not find this part elswehere.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Parts Department was very helpful with the part number that I needed to order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    Great Price. This was the lowest cost out of all the other sites I checked!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-17

    every thing smooth, question ask about mid year part number change aswered very quickly, all handled on line .

    Reydon, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    Price is great I actually was referred to the site by an awesome parts guy the service was excellent.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Fast response. Promptly answered questions about correct part to order. Will use service again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    Good deal. Called dealer about the part first, and it was mentioned that it was cheaper to order online and pick up. I will do that, and save some cash. Parts person was great!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Good

    Florissant, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    Easy as pie! It is so easy to navigate this website to find my Toyota parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    Best price on the internet! This was the easiest website to navigate. This was the lowest price with excellent quality.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    Jon was very helpful in catching that I ordered the wrong part for my vehicle, and helped me get the correct one.

    Cedar Lake, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-29

    THX

    Lewes, DE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-23

    Entered my VIN number... did A TON of research... confident I ordered the right battery for my hybrid.

    Harrison, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-23

    Surprisingly confident I ordered the right part! I felt so much better ordering my battery with my VIN number... I suppose I will have to wait to get it to know for sure, but I'm confident.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    GREAT TO DEAL WITH.

    SAINT PETERS, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    PLEASE MAKE SURE BELT IS MANUFACTURED BY MITSUBISHI

    SAINT PETERS, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-20

    Easy to find what I needed and at a great price. Found what I needed here at the lowest price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    Easy as pie. Very easy ordering experience. Having the VIN on hand made locating the correct part a breeze.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    Price

    Fenton, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    Easy to order

    Bridgeton, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    GREAT PRICES! Quick shopping with great prices!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-14

    PRICES THAT ARE ON FIRE. ANDY IS THE MAN HE KNOWS THE TOYOTA,S.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-14

    Great price! Thank you

    Las Vegas , NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    BOMMARITO ROCKS, I WILL BUY ALL MY TOYOTA PARTS HERE.

    Tooele, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    THE PRICE IS RIGHT. I REALLY APPRECIATED HOW EASY IT WAS TO NAVIGATE THE WEBSITE AND VERIFY THAT THE PARTS WERE CORRECT.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    So far so good-----easy ordering / good price...…..hope shipping goes as planned...….will use again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Easy! This was an easy experience to purchase.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Best deals in Missouri. Great customer service and pricing.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Fast and good price. Fast availability and best price available.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    These people are ones that if you need TOYOTA parts. They know what there doing. I will be doing more business with Bommarito.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    I will be doing more bussiness with your part dept. If you were closer to my location I would purchase my next car from you.

    Andover, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    Super easy!

    Heyworth, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    OEM Part for reasonable price. Got the switch I needed for my 1st Gen 4runner for a good price. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    Great local help. Reggie at the parts department was very helpful.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Floor mats. Ordered floor mats for my Rav.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    good, reggied helped a lot.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    Easy-peasy!!! Once I put in my VIN and the description of the part I needed, the parts popped up quickly and I was able to select the correct one. Check out was fast and simple!!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    Great online shopping experience! Shopping online for auto parts is such an uncertain venture. Being able to get the correct part for your car at a great price is amazing and reassuring. Will provide additional comments once the transaction is completed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    great

    St. Louis, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Great deal. I was looking for a cargo liner and found most of them to be rather pricey. Then I stumbled upon the offer from this company. I was able to save $31.00! The mat will arrive soon and I can't wait!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    I was glad that the illastrations were easy to understand.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    EASY TO FIND PART AND ORDER.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    The picture for the part seems incorrect

    SAINT CHARLES, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-18

    Can’t wait. Give review once I receive product.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-17

    easy to use site and very helpful on the correct parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Dean in parts was great. Dean in parts was great to work with. Very helpful.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    Excellent. Team is top notch. Online discounts help too!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    Great Service. Great to be able to purchase parts on line and either pick up or have delivered. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-04

    the Parts Department was very helpful.

    Saint Charles, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-03

    Great

    St. Peters, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-03

    Dean assisted me in finding the correct part. He was friendly, polite and did several trouble shooting things to get me the correct part and processing the return.

    JENISON, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Fantastic

    Closter, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Nice site

    Wichita, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Buy new. Some parts you just need to buy new. Sorry JUNK yards.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-29

    Easy website to use.

    Belle Plaine, IA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    ok price, easy enough to order... thanks..

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    Ordering process easy enough, waiting now for the delivery of the floormats

    RICHARDSON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    Quick & easy online order. Quick & easy online order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-22

    Great, Nice. I will be back when I need something else.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-21

    Talked with Reggie, he couldn't have been nicer and more helpful.

    BALLWIN, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20

    great service

    WAUKEGAN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20


    SHERMAN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-19

    Ordered without a VIN number and the dealer called me to verify the VIN number and reordered to make sure the part was right.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    Great Prices!!! Bommarito Toyota Parts online has some of the lowest prices on OEM parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    Great prices on OEM parts.

    O FALLON, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    Easy - once I was given help by parts employee.

    SAINT LOUIS, MO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    quicky cool. got the correct part really fast and cost was better than expected.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    GREAT PLACE. Love ordering from these guys!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    REGGIE . please call me at; 973 997 1620 ,,, FRANK

    PARKSVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    Easy to order, I called an spoke with Ricky? and he walked me through & made sure I had the part

    JENISON, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    SAVED THE DAY. Could not find banjo bolt aftermarket. Reggy saved the day and some money by finding the right part at the right time.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Easy to order and great price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Awesome. Super easy to locate part!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Excellent sale! Very happy to be able to take advantage of great sale on some quality OEM Toyota products I wanted to purchase!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Tricky Ride. I wanted a tricky ride. The saving were great to have a tricky 2017 Camry.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Great service. Excellent customer communication. (Reggie great guy)

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Easy & Great Experience. Loved being able to enter my vin # and see all the accessories that matched my car. Easy purchasing experience.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Great Discount. Worked with John in the parts department. He was VERY friendly and knowledgeable. Had a few glitches, but he addressed them.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Easy website and great customer service. The Black Friday sale was a great savings and the site was easy to use. Even talked to Dean on the phone to verify and he was very friendly and quick.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Sweet price

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    DEAN WAS HELPFUL WITH PART NUMBERS.

    SAINT LOUIS, MO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    no deals waited till black Friday no discount on this part that's OK i still needed it

    farmington, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Good Price! Looked around on the internet and found this lower price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Liked pickup option. I liked the option to pick up at the dealer. In my area, I worry about having packages stolen off the porch.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    THANKS FOR YOUR HELP AND INFORMATION.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    ACCIDENTLY PURCHASED 2

    SAINT LOUIS, MO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    Search doesnt work very well.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-19

    Asked for 10% at the parts counter and he said go online for 30%+ discount. He looked up all of the parts that I needed to give me the actual part numbers that matched up with my VIN. Then told me to go to their website to get a great discount. Their website prices are far cheaper than eBay or Amazon.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    Spoke with Reggie in parts to confirm I was ordering the right piece. This guy is good! Very knowledgeable and friendly.

    Dodgeville, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    John really helped. I talked to John twice and he made great suggestions along the way, as well as saving money by ordering through the website.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    taking care of the old but good 4runner. I found parts here I couldn't find anywhere else! Very pleased.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-10

    easy website. much easier to use site than many other part sites.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-09

    found product. accurate diagrams and would buy here again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    GREAT SEVICE FROM REGGIE. JUST GREAT PLACE TO GET PARTS!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    Called for help to look up a part number and staff was extremely helpful and patient. I forget the gentleman's name, but called on 11/8/19 at 10:30 am (close to that). Great first impression of the dealership.

    SAINT PETERS, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    Reggie was great to work with.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-01

    Excellent

    Lakeview, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    Postal Mistakes. Bommarito Parts had to correct a postal error before I could place an order. The mistake was not Bommaritos or mine, but the outdated post office records. Thanks to their help I was able to order a part I needed!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    Good Customer Service. I called regarding parts, the gentlemen was very helpful and courteous.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    You guys rocked! Great price, stupid fast order processing, accurately fulfilled, carefully packaged. Arrived fast and in perfect condition. Thank you!

    Fredericktown, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    Had what I needed. Easy to find the correct part ,the price was very good and easy to finish with credit card. You had all of my shipping info. from a previous order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    Man on the phone was very helpful. No complaints.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    Handled well. After painstakingly searching for a left exterior door handle for my 1995 Toyota T100 I finally found a website where it was competitively priced and easy to navigate through. I was, however, not absolutely sure if the part I was ordering exactly fit the description of what I needed since the schematic of it on line was so poor. I contacted the service dept and was asked by the gentleman at the service desk for the vehicle VIN. He gave me the part number for the handle assuring me that this was the number I needed to order it on line. I really appreciated the professional and polite manner in which my inquiry was "handled". I would not hesitate to order from Bommarito Toyota again, and would recommend them to anyone needed genuine OEM parts..

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    Will comment/rate only after product arrives.

    HOOVER, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    looks good

    Richmond, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    spendless. great price cannot wait to see results.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Quick and easy. Always get the right parts fast.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Best price on OEM parts I can find. I live local to Bommarito Toyota and I exclusively shop here because not only are the parts priced very competitively, Reggie in the parts department goes above and beyond to make sure everything is accurate and correct for my vehicles.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    gREAT Service. Easy to order the parts and search.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    YEAH. EASY FOR THIS LADY TO USE YOUR SITE.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    VERY USER FRIENDLY FOR ME, THANKS

    WILLS POINT, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    great

    WILLIAMSBURG, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Accessory Installation Instructions??? Neither the Toyota or dealership websites mention anything about installation instructions being included with this Genuine Toyota part/accessory. Another online delaership at least mentions instructions but offers them only upon request. This purchaser Googled the part number and "installation instructions" but didn't get any hits. Why is this important item left open to question?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    The best dealer service. Great parts and for good price with great customer service. I will buy parts and accessories from this dealer only.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    I am returning customer to this dealer,I love your customer service and good prices on OEM Toyota accessories. I bought roofracks and now floor liner, I'm happy with my orders.

    MUNDELEIN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    Great website, shopping for original Toyota parts is so easy. Thanks!

    SAINT LOUIS, MO
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    the review process is annoying or would 5 star.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    toyota. very easy to order thank you for the ten percent off.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    A BIT TROUBLESOME FINDING PARTS. I thank you for providing this service to purchase genuine Toyota parts. I would recommend someone take a look at trying to find the (3) parts I ordered via the website. I found it less than smooth. Seems there's some redirecting off subject that goes on. Just a suggestion. I was finally able to find the parts. Thanks so very much and God bless. Ed Kersey. Magnolia, AR 71753.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    Easy-Fast. Very helpful Toyota Parts dealer parts employee offered this on-line option. Thanks for this fast first time home delivery, my wife replies on the grab assist headliner handles to get in/out of our 2008 highlander!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    Easy enough can't wait for my tube steps to get here.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Excellent. Why can't we find out car battery for order?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    easy and awesome price ojn parts too. easy and awesome price on parts too.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    GREAT SERVICE. PRODUCT EASY TO FIND. PRICE WAS REASONABLE BUT SHIPPING COST A LITTLE UNUSUAL.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Easy onlne ordering for parts. Happy to save more than 50% by ordering genuine parts online and local pickup.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Goo experience. Easy to order, not confusing at all.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Toyota Parts Online Review. The web site had some unclear diagrams and it has difficulties interpreting my car's VIN number, so I had to call twice to get questions answered before I could place my order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Site was very user friendly and was a breeze to order from. Thanks Stephen

    ORANGE, MA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    My VIN number was interpreted incorrectly by the web site. It thought I had a Corolla S or Matrix S, when in fact I have a Corolla XRS. The parts department did a good job of answering questions on the phone, but the e-mail I sent days ago never got a response.

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Good products and good diagrams. Easy to order parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    parts I needed for my old 4runner were here.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-24

    Sweet Deal. Very satisfied if it's original.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-24

    Reggie is a Rockstar!! I called to inquire about a clip after calling another dealer who refused to allow online ordering with local pickup. Reggie said that is definitely an option his dealership offers and he had a better price! Will definitely be doing business with again! Thanks!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-24

    Customer Service Catches Wrong Part Ordered. Thanks you so much for crosschecking the part we ordered and letting us know before it was shipped. Saved us having to return it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    Very easy ordering

    NORWALK, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-10

    5 STAR!!

    CASTORLAND, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-10

    Ease of Ordering. Checked if the part was available in store. Once confirmed was able to place order online and elect to pick up in store avoiding S&H fees.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Keep up the good work. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    SO FAR, SO GOOD. ITS A BIT PREMATURE TO ASK BEFORE RECEIPT OF THE PRODUCT... YOUR MAN AT THE PARTS COUNTER WAS GREAT HELP THOUGH. HE GOT ME THE PART NUMBERS NEEDED AND TOLD ME ABOUT THE DISCOUNT IF ORDERED THROUGH YOUR WEB PAGES. I APPRECIATE ANY HELP I CAN GET THAT WAY.

    FLORISSANT, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-04

    Ordering from a Toyota dealership allows the customer to take advantage of the vehicles VIN assuring the parts will fit correctly

    FENTON, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-04

    Vin-dication. Simple and customer friendly site asks the shopper to enter the VIN therefore guarantees the parts will fit the vehicle.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-03

    Good to go. Super excited that counter person in parts Department told me I could save money with this site.

    ResellerRatings
SPWEB38